49b9f86b2c · chore: 打包路径/omc错误 · Updated 2024-11-23 11:17:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?