d70f4bf7fb · docs: add README.md to deployments directory · Updated 2026-04-19 16:19:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?