e01d6dd2cc · feat: initial commit for device-to-db application with serial communication and GUI · Updated 2026-09-20 07:06:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?